Language of the Heart


Year Released: 2012


Brian Auger, Vocals, Hammond B3 Organ, Fender Rhodes, Korg M3 Piano/Synth
Jeffery “Skunk” Baxter: Guitars
Julian Coryell: Guitars
Karma Auger: Congas
Savannah Auger: Vocals
Andre Manga: Bass
Remi Kabaka: Bass
Phil Bunch: Percussion, Keyboards
Franck Balloffet: Guitars

1. Autoroute
2. Seasons
3. Venice Street Fair
4. Flying Free
5. Hymn to Morning
6. Language of the Heart
7. Ella

Additional information

Weight.5 lbs
Dimensions5 × 5 in