Year Released: 1969


Julie Driscoll – Vocals
Brian Auger – Keyboards
Dave Ambrose – Bass
Clive Thacker – Drums

1. Tropic of Capricorn
2. Czechoslovakia
3. Take Me to the Water
4. A Word about Colour
5. Light My Fire
6. Indian Rope Man
7. When I Was Young
8. Flesh Failures (Let the Sunshine in)
9. Ellis Island
10. In search of the Sun
11. Finally Found You Out
12. Looking in the Eye of the World
13. Vauxhall to Lambeth Bridge
14. All Blues
15. I’ve Got Life
16. Save the Country


Additional information

Weight .5 lbs
Dimensions 5 x 5 in


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Streetnoise”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *