Mod Party – Brian Auger Trinity


Year Released: 2011


Savannah Grace: Vocals
Brian Auger: Keys
Les King: Bass
Karma Auger: Drums, Backing Vocals

1. Save Me
2. Break It Up
3. Why Am I Treated So Bad
4. Fool Killer
5. Tiger
6. Road To Cairo
7. Finally Found You Out
8. Shotgun
9. Cry Me A River
10. I Gotta Go Now
11. This Wheel’s On Fire

Category: Tags: ,


Additional information

Weight .5 lbs
Dimensions 5 × .5 × 5 in


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Mod Party – Brian Auger Trinity”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *