Here and Now


Year Released: 1982


Brian Auger – Keyboards
Julius Farmer – Bass
Alfredo Golino – Drums
Giorgio Cocilovo – Guitar
George Aghedo – Congas
Naimy Hackett – Background Vocals
Betti Vittori – Background Vocals
Aldo Banfi – Synth Programmer
Pietro Pellegrini – Synth Programmer
William Marino – Synth Programmer

1. The Hurricane
2. Call Me
3. Downtown Hookup
4. Heart of the Hunter
5. The Seeker
6. They Say Nothing Lasts Forever
7. Happiness Is Just Around the Bend
8. Let’s Keep this Love Together
9. Brian
10. Night Train to Nowhere
11. Searchin for Your Love
12. You’re Breaking My Heart


Additional information

Weight .5 lbs
Dimensions 5 x .5 x 5 in


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Here and Now”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *