Don’t Send Me No Flowers


Year Released: 1966


Sonny Boy Williamson – Vocals, Harmonica
Brian Auger – Keys
Jimmy Page – Guitar
Ricky Brown – Bass
Micky Waller – Drums
Alan Skidmore – Tenor Sax
Joe Harriot – Alto Sax

1. Getting Out Of Town
2. I See A Man Downstairs
3. She Was Dumb
4. The Goat
5. Walking
6. Little girl, How Old Are You?
7. It’s A Bloody Life
8. Don’t Send Me No Flowers


Additional information

Weight .5 lbs
Dimensions 5 x .5 x 5 in


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Don’t Send Me No Flowers”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *