Definitely What


Year released: 1968


Brian Auger – Keyboards
Dave Ambrose – Bass
Clive Thacker – Drums
Definetly What Strings & Brass Section

1. A Day in the Life
2. George Bruno Money
3. Far Horizon
4. John Brown’s Body
5. Red Beans and Rice
6. Bumpin’ on Sunset
7. If You Live
8. Definitely What
9. What You Gonna Do?

Category: Tags: ,

Additional information

Weight .5 lbs
Dimensions 5 x 5 in


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Definitely What”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *