A Better Land


Year Released: 1971


Brian Auger – Keyboards
Jim Mullen – Guitar
Barry Dean – Bass
Robbie McIntosh – Drums

1. Dawn of Another Day
2. Marai’s Wedding
3. Trouble
4. Women of the Seasons
5. Fill Your Head with Laughter
6. On Thinking it Over
7. Tomorrow City
8. All Time there is
9. A Better Land

Additional information

Weight .5 lbs
Dimensions 5 x .5 x 5 in


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “A Better Land”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *